Member Login Menu

Contacts

Chair

Jane Capper
chairman@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Vice Chair

Helen Atkinson
vicechair@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Membership Secretary

Louise Hicks
membership@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Marketing & Publicity

Helen Atkinson
publicity@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Fundraising

Marie Therese Tiernan
fundraising@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Venue Coordinator

Ann Matthews
bookings@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Choir Communications

Sally Barker–Dodds
choircomms@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Musical Director

Jeremy Backhouse 
md@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Treasurer

Sue Nettles 
treasurer@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Secretary

Susan Mawer
secretary@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Sponsorship

James Scott-Wakeling 
sponsorship@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Website

Andrew Smith 
website@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Music Librarian

Susan Mawer 
music@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Registered Charity Number 1095033 Registered Charity Number 1095033.
© Salisbury Community Choir
Back to top