Member Login Menu

Contacts

Chair

Jan Edrich

chairman@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Membership Secretary

Gill Gledhill
membership@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Marketing & Publicity

.
publicity@salisburycommunitychoir.org

 


Vice Chair / Fundraising

Marie Therese Tiernan
fundraising@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Venue Coordinator

Ann Matthews
bookings@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Choir Communications

.
choircomms@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Other committee members
Hilary Mathison Anne Jackson Christine Pullen
Caroline Niven
Musical Director

Graham Coatman
md@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Treasurer

Sue Nettle
treasurer@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Secretary / Sponsorship

James Scott-Wakeling
secretary@salisburycommunitychoir.org

sponsorship@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Website

Andrew Smith
website@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Music Librarian

Katy Clark
music@salisburycommunitychoir.org

Registered Charity Number 1095033 Registered Charity Number 1095033.
© Salisbury Community Choir
Back to top