Member Login Menu

Contacts

Chair

Susan Mawer
chairman@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Membership Secretary

Linda Morris
membership@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Marketing & Publicity

.
publicity@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Fundraising

.
fundraising@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Venue Coordinator

Ann Matthews
bookings@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Choir Communications

Katy Clark
choircomms@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Other committee members
Hilary Mathison Marie Therese Tiernan Anne Jackson
Eleanor Allenby
Musical Director

Jeremy Backhouse
md@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Treasurer

Sue Nettle
treasurer@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Secretary

Marlene Prangnell
secretary@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Sponsorship

James Scott-Wakeling
sponsorship@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Website

Andrew Smith
website@salisburycommunitychoir.org


Music Librarian

Katy Clark
music@salisburycommunitychoir.org

Registered Charity Number 1095033 Registered Charity Number 1095033.
© Salisbury Community Choir
Back to top